WhenTrackWhat
Thu 2 Sep 2021 VMCAISubmission deadline
Sat 4 Sep 2021 VMCAIArtifact submission opens
Sat 4 - Wed 8 Sep 2021 POPLAuthor Response Period
Thu 9 Sep 2021 VMCAIArtifact submission deadline
Sat 18 Sep 2021 VMCAIArtifact test phase notification
Sat 18 - Wed 22 Sep 2021 VMCAIArtifact clarification period
Wed 29 Sep 2021 POPLNotification
Fri 1 Oct 2021 PADLAbstract deadline
Thu 7 Oct 2021 VMCAIAuthor notification
Fri 8 Oct 2021 PADLFull Paper Deadline
Fri 15 Oct 2021 LAFIAbstract Submissionnew
Sun 17 Oct 2021 VMCAIArtifact notification
Thu 21 Oct 2021 CoqPLAbstract Submission
Thu 28 Oct 2021 ProLaLaSubmission deadlinenew
Fri 5 Nov 2021 PADLNotification
Mon 8 Nov 2021 POPLCamera Ready Deadline
Thu 11 Nov 2021 ProLaLaNotification of acceptancenew
Mon 15 Nov 2021 VMCAICamera-ready version due
Thu 18 Nov 2021 CoqPLAuthor Notification
Wed 15 Dec 2021 LAFIAuthor Notificationnew
Thu 8 Jul 2021 POPLSubmission Deadline
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Workshops and Co-located EventsNotification of Acceptance
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Workshops and Co-located EventsDeadline for Submission